Skip to main content


Building upon the foundation of past success and ideas for a thriving future, stakeholders, property owners and community members convened through a series of focus groups and used the following words to describe the Vision for Toluca Lake.

Board of Directors

Ryan Altoon


Dana Boyd

Vice Chair

Natalie Bloxham


Robyn Alyn


Jason Friedman

Assistant Secretary

Reyn Blight

Peter Generales

Jon Molin

Kari Negri

Shelley Zbornak

Susanne Hayes

Community & Civic Partners

Colby Jensen

President Greater Toluca Lake Neighborhood Council

Shannon Hartman

Past President Toluca Lake Chamber of Commerce

Leah Mangum

Secretary Toluca Lake Homeowners Association

Leslie Gores

President Toluca Lake Garden Club

Shelley Zbornak

Tiffany Zeytounian

Planning Deputy, Studio City-Toluca Lake Office of Council President Paul Krekorian Los Angeles City Council District 2

Steve Ferguson

District Director Assembly Member Adin Nazaraian


TLBP Founder

Craig Strong

TLBP Founder

Steve Hampar

TLBP Founder